New Typepad Blog

The last couple of weeks has been an interesting blogging journey for me. For a variety of reasons, I have decided to start a blog with typepad. I am enjoying blogging so much and my MOMthought blog holds a special place in my heart. Thank you so much everyone for all the positive feed back through emails, personal comments and comments on the blog. I really appreciate it a lot!!!!! I hope you continue to visit my new blog at www.suchthings.ca (it would have cost me $1000 for suchthings.com) as it grows.

One Response to “New Typepad Blog”

  1. Daina Duncan Says:

    Mary, I thought I would check out your Blog, and it is Fabulous!! WoW, WoW is all I can think of right now! I am so impressed with your writing and photos and thoughts! I love it! I read your blog about cleanliness and all I could think of was oh my, what did she think of my “clutter sty” I can only imagine and hope that my house one day will be like the photo that you have attached to your blog!
    Now I know why you commented on the quilt that was on my spare bed, unfortunately I bought it and no one that I know made it, Although the place mats that you had lunch on today, Dave’s mom quilted those, she loves quilting.
    Thanks so much for a great afternoon, it was great getting to know you and your family better, Daina

Leave a Reply

