Secrets

A most interesting blog that I have added to my blogroll is about secrets.

I have a secret to share as well. Sometimes on a Friday night, after the kids are in bed, I find an excuse to drive out in the Malibu and I crank (I mean really crank) the tunes on Battle of the Beats.

One Response to “Secrets”

  1. Martina Says:

    PostSecret has several books out as well, of which I own one. Can’t leave it out on the coffee table though, or guests spend the whole evening reading it and ignoring me.

Leave a Reply

